Service Directory

Service Directory
Service Organization Office Trusted Servant Contact
Website - RhodeIsland-AA.org
RhodeIsland-AA.org
Committee Person for RISC

Peter V.

WebRICS@RhodeIsland-AA.org 
Committee Person for SRII Sharon L. WebSRII@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Webmaster Sue C. Webmaster@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Rhode Island Central Services
Rhode Island Central Services Office Manager Sue C. RICS@RhodeIsland-aa.org
Chairperson Lisa L. RICSChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Vice Chairperson Denise R.. RICSViceChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Recording Secretary Don M. RICSSecretary@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treasurer Beth C. RICSTreasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Assistant Treasurer Malcolm C. RICSAssistantTreasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treatment  Committee Chair Price M.
Accessibilites Committee Chair Mary Alcie C.
Social Committee Chair Natalia B.
DUI Speakers Committee Chair  Hebert G..
 Area 61 (Rhode Island) Assembly Committees   
Area 61 Delegate Steve L. Area61Delegate@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Delegate Alision H. Area61AltDelegate@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Chairperson Trisha I. Area61Chair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Secretary

Ann M.

Area61Secretary@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treasurer Joe H. Area61Treasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Registrar Ted D. Area61Registrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org
  Archives Chair Nancy R Area61Archives@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Vacant    Area61archivesalt@rhodeisland-AA.org
Archivist Ted D. Area61Archivist@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Convention Convention Chair Mary K. ConventionChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Convention Registrar Vacant 

ConventionRegistrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org

 Cooperation with Professional Community / Public Information Chair Bob H. Area61CPC-PI@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Paula L. Area61CPC-PIAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Corrections Chair Greg M. Area61Corrections@RhodeIsland-aa.org 
Alternate Vacant

Area61CorrectionsAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Bridging The Gap Coordinator Vacant

Area61CorrectionsBDG@RhodeIsland-AA.org

 Finance Chair Joe H. Area61Treasurer@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Grapevine Chair Bob P. Area61Grapevine@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Kerra M. Area61GrapevineAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Rhode Island State Conference of Young People in AA Chair OSYPCChair@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Registrar OSYPCRegistrar@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Treatment Committee/Special Needs and Accessibilities  Chair Jason D Area61Treatment@RhodeIsland-AA.org
 Alternate Dean P. Area61TreatmentAlt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Bridging the Gap Coordinator Vacant Area61TreatmentBDG@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Special Needs & Accessibilities Coordinator Vacant
 Area 61 (Rhode Island) District Committee Persons and Alternates   
District 1 Committee Member April Y.

Area61District1@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member Kristine

Area61District1Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

District 3

 

Committee Member Chris C. Area61District3@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member

Nat S, Area61District3Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 2 & 4 Committee Member Carol B. Area61District4@RhodeIsland-AA.org
Alternate Committee Member Vacant

Area61District4Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org

District 5 Committee Member Jackie R. Area61District5@RhodeIsland-AA.org 

Alternate Committee Member

Peter C Area61District5Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 6 Committee Member Vacant Area61District6@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Keith R. Area61District6Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 7 Committee Member Tina B. Area61District7@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Charles Area61District7Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org
District 8 Committee Member Jose L. Area61District8@RhodeIsland-AA.org

Alternate Committee Member

Vacant  Area61District8Alt@RhodeIsland-AA.org